On June 29, 2022, Rotary District 7710 held the annual Installation Banquet to install the 2022-2023 District Officers and Club Presidents. Clayton Rotary Club was proud to have PDG and Clayton Rotary Club member Leigh Hudson inducted as District Treasurer, Past Clayton Rotary Club President and 2021-2022 Assistant Governor Rick Heilmann inducted for his 2nd year in his two-year term as Assistant District Governor, and Clayton Rotary Club’s own Dana Bales Wooten was installed as 2022 – 2023 Club President. Congratulations, Leigh and Rick, on your roles in our District’s leadership. To Dana, we look forward to your year of service as our President of the Clayton Rotary Club.


2022-23 Club PresidentsRick Heilmann and Leigh Hudson get inducted 2022-2023 PDG David Hayden - iPDG Angela Bendorf Jamison