At our meeting on June 30, 2022, we held our official Transition of Officers for our Club during Rotary Year 2022-2023. Recognition of the outgoing leadership team was given by thoughtful remarks and gifts by outgoing President Tara Abernathy as she passed the gavel to Dana Bales Wooten, Dana gave her thoughts and plans for what the coming year will bring for our Club, and she presented her own gifts to her incoming leadership team. Thank you to Tara Abernathy for her outstanding leadership during 2021-2022, and we look forward to Dana Bales Wooten’s term in office.


Outgoing Leadership Team - 2021-22 Dana Wooten and Tara Abernathy Exchange Gifts Dana Wooten-and-Tara Abernathy Dana Wooten and Tara Abernathy2022-2023 Leadership Team - Clayton Rotary Club